HELLO!

Hello!!!

Everything has been so good so far. I haven’t gotten myself a job ( or rather i am still waiting for one) but i am still sending my resume as and when i find the scopes interesting.

As for now, i love it that i have sufficient time to do my own things, accompanying my parents while i can ( i know how hard it would be once i start working), meeting up with friends whom i haven’t met for ages and keeping myself fit.

I would say, i have learnt alot these 5 months. I have seen how people change, how i have improve as a person and the way i should behave in different situations. I have found my interests and now i know where i want to belong.

It might seemed as if i am enjoying myself, but the journey is definitely tough. The emotional turmoils when i face rejections were the hardest. Each time, i had to buck myself up and tell myself this isnt the end of the world. There are better things out there waiting to be discovered by me. The place where i learn, grow and then finally be able to fit.

This i believe =)

One thought on “HELLO!

  1. Hello dear 🙂 here I am commenting on your blog at 1:41am cos i can’t sleep. touched ba! haha. You see I read your blog! =P Yup always stay positive! I believe will be able to secure a job soon! Whatever happens, i will be there to support you always! Jia you =)

Leave a comment